Each year, the Burnaby Minor Hockey Association celebrates the minor hockey careers of our graduating U21 (Midget) hockey players who have dedicated a minimum of eight consecutive years to our Association. In celebration, players are presented with a beautifully custom designed silver ring to commemorate their years with the BMHA.

This season, this recognition will be given to players who were born in 2003 and have played this season and continuously with the Burnaby Minor Hockey Association since at least the 2013/2014 season. Congratulations!

  • Ahmed, Hussain
  • Asaoka, Tyler
  • Bourne, Lucas
  • Chau, Elizabeth
  • Chirico, Anthony
  • Chow, Wesley
  • Corra, Ryan
  • Delorme, Brandon
  • Deretic, Stefan
  • Edwards, Felicity
  • Fox, Sean
  • Gourlay, Lachlan
  • Jantzen, Marcus
  • Jiang, Harry
  • Kanji, Noah
  • Kaustinen, Oliver
  • Kutak, Corbyn
  • Li, Cameron
  • Lum, Daniel
  • Mah, Jaden
  • Major, Vivien
  • Matsuda, Mattias
  • Negrich, Dylan
  • Prasad, Milan
  • Randerwala, Kishan
  • Rigazzi, Nolan
  • Russell-Rippberger, Marc
  • Senay, Samuel
  • Silvester, Owen
  • Skulski, Benjamin
  • Spence, Cameron

And special recognition Sean Fox, Lachlan Gourlay, Noah Kanji, Daniel Lum and Dylan Negrich for playing 13 years straight for BMHA since their days in Hockey 1!