Burnaby Minor Hockey Association
P.O. Box 44106
Burnaby, BC   V5B 1S2

 

For any registration related questions, please contact our Registrar at registrar@burnabyminor.com or 604-719-1009.

EXECUTIVE - elected volunteer board

Cheryl Reesor

President
(Risk Manager)

president@burnabyminor.com

Wendy Godfrey

1st Vice President
(Rep "A" Hockey)

vicepresident1@burnabyminor.com

David Jacobucci

2nd Vice President
(Jr. Bulldogs/Wildcats to U9 & Info. Technology)

vicepresident2@burnabyminor.com

Keith Renfrey

3rd Vice President
(U11 to U13 "C" Hockey)

vicepresident3@burnabyminor.com

Joe Rocchetta

Director at Large
(U15 "C" Hockey)

director1@burnabyminor.com

Katie Larson

Director at Large
(Female Hockey - Wildcats)

femalehockey@burnabyminor.com

Andrew Spence

Director at Large
(U18 & U21 "C" Hockey)

director3@burnabyminor.com

Jon Tagulao

Head Coach
(Development)

headcoach@burnabyminor.com

Rob Pritchard

Treasurer
(Financials)

treasurer@burnabyminor.com

SUPPORT

Larry Hayes

Executive Administrator / Secretary
admin@burnabyminor.com

David Jacobucci

Registrar
registrar@burnabyminor.com

Rebecca Chau

Manager, Brand & Communications
communications@burnabyminor.com

Ken Guthrie

Director of Player and Coach Development
development@burnabyminor.com

Dennis Sato

Referee-in-Chief
refereeinchief@burnabyminor.com

Angela Sam

Ice Allocator
ice@burnabyminor.com

Cathy Nielsen

Equipment Manager
equipment@burnabyminor.com

John Petrak

Goalie Equipment
japetrak@yahoo.ca

DIVISION MANAGERS

Sherry Loewen

Junior Bulldogs & Wildcats and U6

U6DM@burnabyminor.com

Milan Ringler

U7

U7DM@burnabyminor.com

Betty Di Biase

U8

U8DM@burnabyminor.com

Steve Miller

U9

U9DM@burnabyminor.com

Nan Stephenson

U11C

U11DM@burnabyminor.com

Natalie Whitcroft

U13C

U13DM@burnabyminor.com

Roger Mlait

U15C

U15DM@burnabyminor.com

Andrew Spence

U18C

U18DM@burnabyminor.com

Rebecca Chau

U21

U21DM@burnabyminor.com

Wendy Godfrey

Rep Hockey

RepDM@burnabyminor.com

Athina Beemish

Female Hockey - Wildcats U7 to U11

wcu7tou11@burnabyminor.com

Lindsay Marchioro

Female Hockey - Wildcats U13 to U18

wcu13tou18@burnabyminor.com