Burnaby Minor Hockey Association
P.O. Box 44106
Burnaby, BC   V5B 1S2

 

For any registration related questions, please contact our Registrar at registrar@burnabyminor.com or 604-719-1009.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE - Elected Volunteer Board

Cheryl Reesor

President

president@burnabyminor.com

Andrew Spence

Vice President People
(Oversight of contracted support staff and Director of Volunteers
)

vp-people@burnabyminor.com

Douglas Leung

Vice President Risk
(Risk Manager)

vp-risk@burnabyminor.com

Joe Rocchetta

Vice President Programs
(Oversight of Director of "C" Hockey, Director of "A" Hockey, Director of Female Hockey, Director of BMHA Growth and Director of Volunteers)

vp-programs@burnabyminor.com

Rob Pritchard

Treasurer
(BMHA Finances)

treasurer@burnabyminor.com

Keith Renfrey

Director of "C" Hockey
(Oversight of "C" Hockey programs)

director-c@burnabyminor.com

Wendy Godfrey

Director of "A" Hockey
(Oversight of "A" Hockey programs)

director-a@burnabyminor.com

Bill Cunningham

Director of BMHA Growth
(Oversight of development and growth initiatives, including Micro Hockey, First Shift, U9 and younger hockey programs)

director-growth@burnabyminor.com

Katie Larson

Director of Female Hockey
(Oversight of Female Hockey programs)

director-female@burnabyminor.com

Athina Beemish

Director of Volunteers
(Oversight and development of initiatives to engage members in various volunteers roles)

director-volunteers@burnabyminor.com

Jon Tagulao

Director of Coaching & Development
(Oversight of player and coach development programs and qualifications)

director-coaching@burnabyminor.com

SUPPORT

Larry Hayes

Executive Administrator / Secretary
admin@burnabyminor.com

David Jacobucci

Registrar
registrar@burnabyminor.com

Agnes Pau

Manager, Brand & Communications
communications@burnabyminor.com

Travis Deaust

Director of Player and Coach Development
development@burnabyminor.com

Dennis Sato

Referee-in-Chief
refereeinchief@burnabyminor.com

Angela Sam

Ice Allocator
ice@burnabyminor.com

Cathy Nielsen

Equipment Manager
equipment@burnabyminor.com

Stephen Stubbs

Goalie Equipment
goalie@burnabyminor.com

DIVISION MANAGERS

Bulldogs

Unassigned

Junior Bulldogs and U6

U6DM@burnabyminor.com

John Mak

U7

U7DM@burnabyminor.com

Milan Ringler

U8

U8DM@burnabyminor.com

Betty Di Biase

U9

U9DM@burnabyminor.com

Rebecca Nguyen

U11C

U11DM@burnabyminor.com

Amy Mao

U13C

U13DM@burnabyminor.com

Jason Uy

U15C

U15DM@burnabyminor.com

Roger Mlait

U18C

U18DM@burnabyminor.com

Rebecca Chau

U21

U21DM@burnabyminor.com

Wendy Godfrey

Rep Hockey

RepDM@burnabyminor.com

Wildcats

Athina Beemish

Female Hockey - Junior Wildcats, Wildcats U7 and U9

WC1@burnabyminorhockey.com

 

Kelli Tibbles

Female Hockey - Wildcats U11 to U13

WC2@burnabyminor.com

Katie Larson

Female Hockey - Wildcats U15 to U18

WC2@burnabyminor.com