Burnaby Minor Hockey Association
P.O. Box 44106
Burnaby, BC   V5B 1S2

 

For any registration related questions, please contact our Registrar at registrar@burnabyminor.com or 604-719-1009.

EXECUTIVE - elected volunteer board

Lucas Matsuda

President
president@burnabyminor.com

David Jacobucci

1st Vice President
(Rep "A"
Hockey)

vicepresident1@burnabyminor.com

Cheryl Reesor

2nd Vice President
(Risk Manager)

riskmanager@burnabyminor.com

Keith Renfrey

3rd Vice President
(U11/Atom "C" & U13/PeeWee "C")
vicepresident3@burnabyminor.com

Joe Rocchetta

Director at Large
(U15/Bantam "C")

director1@burnabyminor.com

Lee Poizer

Director at Large
(Female Hockey - Wildcats)
femalehockey@burnabyminor.com

Andrew Spence

Director at Large
(U18/Midget "C" & U21/Juvenile "C")

director3@burnabyminor.com

Joe Wansink

Head Coach
(Head Coach & Junior Bulldogs to U9/H4)

headcoach@burnabyminor.com

Mark Corra

Treasurer
(Financials)

treasurer@burnabyminor.com

SUPPORT

Larry Hayes

Executive Administrator / Secretary
admin@burnabyminor.com

David Jacobucci

Registrar
registrar@burnabyminor.com

Rebecca Chau

Communications & Marketing
communications@burnabyminor.com

Ken Guthrie

Director of Player and Coach Develeopment
development@burnabyminor.com

Dennis Sato

Referee-in-Chief
refereeinchief@burnabyminor.com

Angela Sam

Ice Allocator
ice@burnabyminor.com

Cathy Nielsen

Equipment Manager
equipment@burnabyminor.com

John Petrak

Goalie Equipment
japetrak@yahoo.ca

DIVISION MANAGERS

John Mak

Junior Bulldogs & Wildcats and U7 Minor (Initiation Minor/Hockey 1)

U7MinorDM@burnabyminor.com

Nicole de Boer

U7 Major (Initiation Major/Hockey 2)

U7MajorDM@burnabyminor.com

Jason Moore

U9 Minor (Novice Minor/Hockey 3)

U9MinorDM@burnabyminor.com

Nan Stephenson

U9 Major (Novice Major/Hockey 4)
U9MajorDM@burnabyminor.com

Amy Mao

U11C (Atom C)
U11DM@burnabyminor.com

Natalie Whitcroft

U13C (PeeWee C)
U13DM@burnabyminor.com

Bryce McGowan

U15C (Bantam C)
U15DM@burnabyminor.com

Andrew Spence

U18C (Midget C)
U18DM@burnabyminor.com

Rebecca Chau

U21 (Juvenile)
U21DM@burnabyminor.com

Wendy Godfrey

Rep Hockey
RepDM@burnabyminor.com

Lee Poizer

Director at Large
(Female Hockey - Wildcats)
femalehockey@burnabyminor.com