Congratulations To All The Winners Of Our 2020/21 Annual Volunteer & Player Awards!


  • Presidents Award- “Outstanding Contribution to the Association” – Cheryl Reesor
  • Don Boyd Memorial Award – “Service to the Association” – Wendy Godfrey
  • Rep Coach of the Year – Grant Morrow, U11 A2 Bulldogs
  • House Coach of the Year – Kevin Clegg, U18 C3 Bulldogs
  • Female Team Coach of the Year – Neale Quan, U13 C1 Wildcats
  • Tony Marzitelli Memorial Award – “Manager of the Year” – Jason Moore, U8 C2 Bulldogs
  • Safety Award – “In Memory of Kelly Miles” – Louisa Stanlake, U7 C1 Wildats & U9 C1 Bulldogs
  • Covid Volunteer Award – Sherry Loewen, U6C1 Junior Bulldogs & Wildcats and Romela Narayan, U18 C5 Bulldogs


Alfred Balfrey Memorial Award – Bursary for Gr.12 student displaying teamplay, character, sportsmanship & hockey ability

  • Jayda Novak, U18 C1 Wildcats

Gary Boyle Memorial Award – for displaying sportsmanship, character & hockey ability

  • Jared Hall, U18 A1 Bulldogs


Due to pandemic restrictions, this season’s list of awards was reduced from “normal” years, which usually includes other player and team recognitions.