At BMHA’s Volunteer Recognition & Awards Banquet, the following outstanding volunteers were recognized for their service:

– Don Boyd Memorial Award – “Service to the Association” – Selina Piromohamed
– Rep Coach of the Year – Ken Guthrie
– House Coach of the Year – Grant Chan
– Female Team Coach of the Year – Duncan Kok
– Tony Marzitelli Memorial Award – “Manager of the Year” – Tim Walker
– Presidents Award- “Outstanding Contribution to the Association” – Brett Rafferty

Congratulations to all of you!