Administration Login

Login

Password

CONTACT US


BMHA MAILING ADDRESS
PO Box 44106
Burnaby, BC
V5B 1S2


For any registration related questions, please contact our Registrar at registrar@burnabyminor.com or 604-719-1009.



BMHA EXECUTIVE MEMBERS

Darryl Mah
President
president@burnabyminor.com


Moe Velji
1st Vice President
(Rep Hockey)
vicepresident1@burnabyminor.com

Dave Graham
2nd Vice President
(Jr. Bulldogs, H1 to H4)
vicepresident2@burnabyminor.com  

Steve Beemish
3rd Vice President
(Bantam to Juvenile C)
vicepresident3@burnabyminor.com

Harjot Guram
Director at Large
(Atom & Peewee C)
atompeewee@burnabyminor.com

Echo Lee
Director at Large
(Female Hockey)
femalehockey@burnabyminor.com

Joe Wansink
Head Coach
headcoach@burnabyminor.com

Mark Corra
Treasurer
treasurer@burnabyminor.com

Kelly Miles
Director at Large
(Development & Risk Manager)
development@burnabyminor.com




BMHA SUPPORT

Larry Hayes
Executive Administrator / Secretary
admin@burnabyminor.com

Liz Vela
Registrar
registrar@burnabyminor.com

Angela Sam
Ice Allocator
ice@burnabyminor.com

Brett Rafferty
Referee-in-Chief
refereeinchief@burnabyminor.com

Mark Coletta
Hockey Director
hockeydirector@burnabyminor.com


Kelly Miles
Risk Manager
riskmanager@burnabyminor.com

Rebecca Chau
Communications & Marketing
communications@burnabyminor.com  
Cathy Nielsen
Equipment Manager
equipment@burnabyminor.com



BMHA DIVISION MANAGERS


TBA
Junior Bulldogs
jbdm@burnabyminor.com

TBA
Hockey 1
h1dm@burnabyminor.com

Louise Aerts
Hockey 2
h2dm@burnabyminor.com

Bonnie Chan
Hockey 3
h3dm@burnabyminor.com

Rupert Pong
Hockey 4
h4dm@burnabyminor.com

TBA
Atom C
atomdm@burnabyminor.com

Bryce McGowan        
Peewee C
peeweedm@burnabyminor.com  

Andrew Spence
Bantam C
bantamdm@burnabyminor.com

Audrey White        
Midget C
midgetdm@burnabyminor.com
Audrey White
Juvenile 
juveniledm@burnabyminor.com





BMHA Equipment Committee

The Equipment Committee handles jersey and sock distribution and maintenance, BMHA goalie equipment stock, first aid kits and other essential equipment for all our teams.

For general equipment issues, please contact Cathy Nielsen at equipment@burnabyminor.com.
For questions about goalie equipment resources, please contact John Petrak at japetrak@yahoo.ca.  

Scotiabank


www.rampinteractive.com