Administration Login





Posted on Tue, May 29, 2018

Congratulations To All The Winners Of Our 2017/187 Annual Player Awards!

Alfred Balfrey Memorial Award - Bursary for Gr.12 student displaying teamplay, character, sportsmanship & hockey ability
- Justin Yee-Kozukan

Gary Boyle Memorial Award - for displaying sportsmanship, character & hockey ability
- Connor Beemish

Most Valuable Female Player Award
- Katie Liu

Most Valuable "Rep" Goaltender Award
- Jayden Bains 

Jack Gilroy Award - Outstanding Goaltender Atom House
- Kairuv Mistry/Benjamin Waslen 

Terry McLean Memorial Award - Most Valuable House Goaltender
- Devin Prasad 

Most Valuable Female Goaltender Award
- Ksenia Fediaeva/Brynn Wallace 

Referee of the Year Award
- Carter Findlay 

Most Improved Referee Award
- Connor Strandberg

Fred Hume - Most Sportsmanlike Rep Team Award
- Atom A3 

Most Sportsmanlike Female Team Award
- Atom C2 Female Wildcats

Most Sportsmanlike House Team Award
- Atom C6

G & F Financial Group RESP Awards - Gr. 10/11/12 students displaying community involvement such as volunteer work, team spirit, school & community activities
- Zachary Gaspar, Jessica Lee, Adam Liu, Steven Mah